Alfred Angelo-Dewitt, NY

I had the privilege of joining one of my newly engaged friends at the new Alfred Angelo store in Dewitt (Syracuse area). I loved everything about this store. From the minute we walked in the door, there were people eager to help. At first I assumed that it was only because it was their grand opening weekend; but the longer we spent at the store, the more I saw that it was the people who work there who made it such a pleasant environment.

My friend had already been there earlier in the week and had made an appointment with a specific person. The woman assisting us introduced herself and immediately led us back to the large fitting room area. For those of you have been to the other bridal shops in Syracuse (and probably everywhere else as well), you can imagine my delight when I saw the big, open waiting area for the family and friends of the bride. There were couches throughout the room. We were seated at a couch and my friend was led into her room by the salesperson herself. We were told to sit back and relax as we waited to see the dresses she had picked. The entire team at Alfred Angelo was very attentive to all of the brides. I never once saw a bride without somebody from the store attached at their hip. When my friend had questions, the district manager seemed to appear out of nowhere to answer them.

The customer service at the Dewitt Alfred Angelo store received five stars in my book.  They take the time to get to know you, your story and your style.

As for their product? Beautiful! They have all different styles of wedding gowns and the prices are not as high as other designers. Same goes for their bridesmaid dresses. Another great thing about this store is if the bride purchases her gown there all bridesmaids will receive 20% off their dresses along with discounts for the flower girl and mothers of the bride and groom. I don’t know about you, but during my search for the perfect wedding attire, I never found a deal quite as good!

Even though I would have never passed up my Maggie Soterro gown for ANYTHING, I do wish the Alfred Angelo store was around when I was wedding planning!

Check out their store! Already have? What do you think?
3140 Erie Blvd. E. Syracuse
315-445-9500

http://www.alfredangelo.com/index.aspx

About Mandy

“Unless someone like you cares a whole awful lot, Nothing is going to get better. It’s not” — Dr. Seuss
This entry was posted in Alfred Angelo, Bridal Gown, Bride, Bridesmaid Dress, Bridesmaids. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Alfred Angelo-Dewitt, NY

  1. Jessica says:

    That is where we are getting our bridesmaids dresses for our wedding. We are fairly sure that dress # 7006 is the one we LOVE if it is still available when we get married we are all over it. I heard Alfred Angelo being referred to as the Kleinfelds of the everyday woman and am so glad there is a store near us now! I can’t wait to go!

    • Mandy says:

      That is beautiful!!! What color are you thinking? You will absolutely LOVE the Alfred Angelo store. And while you’re there make sure you stop over to Chipotle and have a burrito ;)

  2. Jessica says:

    We’re thinking either Wine or Claret, we want to see the swatches first before we decide on color. I think my Maid of honor might have a crystal and Pearl brooch pinned to her hip so she stands out a bit too

Leave a Reply

